How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jasonf 21 May 2018
Had a great experience at Earnhardt Honda. Went in to purchase the new Honda Pilot. Was in and out under 2 hours with our new vehicle. Jeffery was amazing and made sure I was taken care of all the way.
5 rate
DealerRater
JasonF 21 May 2018
Had a great experience at Earnhardt's. Jeffery had me in and out in a very short time. Got a fair deal with great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cherry 20 May 2018
I always request for Jesse Martinez as my service advisor. He is very accommodating and dependable. During our most recent visit, we just went for an oil change. The wait was not long. Excellent service as always.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike N 19 May 2018
I have bought my last 4 vehicles from an Earnhardt dealership. This is my second Odyssey and the experience was great. Balmen Ovalles was my salesman and he was a true professional from start to finish. Took me on a test drive without trying to get all my information to bother me later. When I w...as ready to buy, didn't try to lowball me on my trade and worked to get me a great deal. Probably the fastest and least stressful deal I had gone through. Look for Balmen Ovalles if you go to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MarkA67 18 May 2018
Jesse is top in customer service. Every time I bring my car in he makes the experience personal and makes sure I understand every step of service. Keeps me in the loop and makes sure I leave happy. With service like Jesse’s I will keep buying my cars from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Juan Gomez 17 May 2018
Found this dealership as we were looking to get a newer used car for my 19yr old son. We met Jose Melo and he did everything to take of us. It was a great experience I would recommend it, if you are in search go find Jose and he will take care of you.
5 rate
Cars.com
VeckyEPT90 16 May 2018
My visits are always pleasant and so easy because of my service advisor Jessie . Thank you Honda for having such Amazing people in your staff .
5 rate
DealerRater
Tk 16 May 2018
Alex brown did a wonderful job getting me and my family into a safe reliable car For a good price as fast as possible. :) thank you so much for the help
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerre L. Arnold 12 May 2018
Marcelino Chavez bent over backwards to make sure we got everything we wanted on a new vehicle. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful in explaining the new gadgets, and very kind to my husband, who has Alzheomers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rici2216 11 May 2018
Alvin was prompt, courteous and efficient. Earnhardt has food, coffee, hot chocolate and bottled water while you wait. They even gave me a free car wash after servicing my car. I really like the service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment