How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lhudson 16 Mar 2019
Karyn is the best Service Advisor. She has seen me through the service on my last two cars, quite a few years. Even though it cost money for the service I look forward to seeing her each time. Very professional and personable. It's always a pleasure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jazminmartinez 09 Mar 2019
Elton Edwards was a big help! I went in with my dad to look for a car and something that was affordable for me and Elton Edwards got right on it. He gave us different options and got me out of there with a Honda Civic! I Will definitely recommend my friends and family to go to see Elton Edwards. I a...ppreciate everything he did for me today! Thank you Elton Edwards!!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
BF81 27 Feb 2019
Andy and Jose were super nice and friendly. They were professional without being pushy. They gave me a great value on my trade in and a great deal on the new car. I had to come late at night and they stayed late to close me out. All in all - a great experience!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 26 Feb 2019
Excellent Service Advisor Jesse Martinez always provides in-depth advise. I always feel like he has provided the service I require not just something to sell.
5 rate
Cars.com
Z 25 Feb 2019
We recently purchased a new Honda vehicle from Earnhardt Honda in Avondale, AZ. Our consultant, Sarah Duarte, was extremely helpful. She listened to our needs and worked with us through the buying process. More times than not, buying a car can be a painful experience, however Sarah Duarte made it an... enjoyable experience. After we took possession of the vehicle she was kind enough to set up several devices in the vehicle so that everything was usable driving off the lot. 5 stars for Earnhardt Honda and especially Sarah Duarte. Thank you and we hope to do business with you again. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
NM 24 Feb 2019
Sarah Duarte helped me buy a new 2019 CR-V on 2/23/19. The interaction could not have been better. She was knowledgeable, friendly, knew the product, treated me well and listed to my questions and answered them....no BS/no games. It was also a relatively quick and easy transaction as these things go.... I appreciated that they had what i wanted in stock, communicated in a non-overbearing way, and did the deal as promised with minimal problems. Also, it was a pretty competitive deal....I drove over 40 miles and passed 6 other Honda dealerships who were closer to me, and it was a great decision to do so. Thank you, Sarah and thank you Earnhardt Honda. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Cwgcar2013 23 Feb 2019
When I called Karyn Hatch she was so sweet and kind in taking care of me..Karyn Hatch the Service Advisor was awesome. She made sure that I knew What was wrong and what they were going to do to fix my car. She also made arrangements for someone to pick us up. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Claire Lucas 22 Feb 2019
Marcelino is knowledgeable, a good listener, professional and was awesome to work with during our lease transaction. He was caring and explained things so we were able to make a good decision for ourselves. Also, a true team player for Earnhardt Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose Vizcarra 21 Feb 2019
Jose Melo was very helpful and a great advisor helping me choose my very first own car. I would definitely recommend anybody to come check him out personally, especially first time buyers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 19 Feb 2019
Working with Karyn at Earnhardt service is always a pleasure. She’s always ready for me when I arrive. Feel like it’s red carpet treatment all the time. Work is done in an expedient and professional manner. Always my highest recommendation!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.