AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - BUY 100% ONLINE / SCHEDULE SERVICE

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maria Magistrado 12 Apr 2021
I am very satisfied with the transaction with Earnhardt Honda purchased a Honda HR-V through the very energetic agent Mr. Jose Melo, He is very approachable and helped us throughout the process. The transaction was very smooth and easy. Thank you so much for all you do. Will recommend to family an...d friends. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Sallie Jasper 06 Apr 2021
Johnny was amazing! He was patient with me. He did not make me feel pressure in purchasing a vehicle. Johnny is very knowledgeable when it comes to cats and financing. He made me feel like family. He is a great asset to this company. I would recommend others to see him when they are in a need to buy... a car. Thanks so much Johnny! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ralph Robertson BDR 02 Apr 2021
The dealership did a great job I picked out a car and it was a quick process getting my car. Everything in and on the car looked great. The car runs great. And all the sales staff were very helpful and polite and didn't pressure me at ant time. And I get a better deal than originally talked about.... Thank you everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marissa Bertels 22 Mar 2021
I had the pleasure of doing business with Josh S, who was eager, helpful, and patient throughout the process. Josh sold me on a 2021 Honda HR-V that I had not even considered looking at and I am in love with it. Jeremy (sales manager) and Alex (finance) were also most friendly and personable. I woul...d 100% recommend Earnhardt Honda after my experience with Josh, Jeremy, and Alex. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vicki 19 Mar 2021
Found Joel Langer and Leo Terrell wonderful to work with. Not too much pressure to buy and a tremendous amount of honest camaraderie during the entire process. Financial people were nice but a little over the top! Over all, a pleasant experience and I love “Paddy”, my new Passport !
5 rate
Edmunds
Kassandra 16 Mar 2021
Jose M. Was great to work with and very helpful. He not only helped me get my end of lease financed, he helped me get a new 2021 leased. He worked within my budget and helped me feel confident in the purchases.
5 rate
Edmunds
Irma Sanchez 13 Mar 2021
Kelly Parker in the Goodyear Honda Mothership is kind and professional. I didn’t feel hurried, or confused about my purchase. Easy to communicate with, Mr. Parker made sure I was all set and ready to drive my new car with safety and confidence. I am happy I ended up getting a Honda, and thankful K...elly made the process smooth and easy. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
DF 24 Feb 2021
Bought a new Honda during the pandemic, could not have gone smoother....and a fair price too!
5 rate
Edmunds
Love my Honda 20 Feb 2021
Joel Langer at Earnhardt Honda was terrific to work with. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He responded to emails/texts/etc almost immediately. He beat offers from other Honda dealerships. He made himself available to answer questions after the purchase even on his day off. Would definitely work w...ith him again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Justus Hyatt 20 Feb 2021
Kelly Parker was my salesman. He said he’s been doing this for years but you wouldn’t know it from his enthusiasm and genuine concern for the experience I had buying my new car. He should definitely look forward to visits from my friends and family.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.