How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rani_Koganti 18 Apr 2018
I have traded in my old car with a new Honda CRV. Michael Edwards was extremely helpful. He has excellent knowledge and is committed towards the job. I got my vehicle delivered in less than expected time. I would highly recommend Earnhardt Honda.
5 rate
Edmunds
Rani Bhanu 18 Apr 2018
I have traded in my old car for a new Honda CRV. The entire purchasing process was smooth and Michael Edwards from Internet sales has been extremely helpful in closing the deal and delivering the vehicle. I would highly recommend Earnhardt Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephne Bischler 16 Apr 2018
This place was excellent! Clean and friendly, lots of snacks. Staff were courteous and treated everyone like they were #1. Michael Edwards helped me with my car purchase, and made it easy and fast for me to find exactly what I wanted at a great price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vin0067 15 Apr 2018
I needed to sell my older vehicle but didn't want to deal with the open market. I submitted a web request for valuation, which produced emails from several dealers indicating their interest in appraising the car if I would bring it in. Only Damon Gulley, Internet Fleet Manager at Earnhardt Honda, fo...llowed up with several phone calls encouraging me to come in, and offering a $25 gas card to cover the mileage. Mr. Gulley understood that I was not in the market to buy another car at this time, but still seemed genuinely interested in seeing if Earnhardt could help me. I did take my car in, and Mr. Gulley assisted in arranging the dealership's offer for it. I was very pleased with the deal (which I accepted) and with the level of service provided by Mr. Gulley throughout. It's great that Earnhardt handles and sees the value in older, low-mileage cars that have been well-maintained (not the case with many dealerships these days). Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
MGurule 14 Apr 2018
Just bought a 2018 Honda from Jose Melo at Earnhardt Honda. Couldnt be more please at the professionalism of Jose and the genuine consern to get me exactly what I wanted. Very satisfied customer.
5 rate
Edmunds
Luis Reyes / josefina reyes 13 Apr 2018
My experience was wonderful with Earnhardt Honda, in the hands of Delia Rosas. She covered all grounds and was able to provide phenomenal service from the beginning of the purchase and all the way with follow ups after the purchase thank you so much Earnhardt for having such a great team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emilydo 12 Apr 2018
Elmer Morris was a great guy to deal with! I would definitely do business with him again. Elmer was very knowledgable. Hats off to Elmer Morris, Earnhardt honda has a superior employee
5 rate
Edmunds
Mark 10 Apr 2018
I had to have something fixed on a 2018 CRV and they took care of it like it was their own car. Thank you Earnhardt Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Wimberly 09 Apr 2018
Just purchased my very first car here today. Balmen Ovalles was very helpful and friendly and helped me find the car I wanted. I am very pleased and satisfied with the service and easy process. Thanks much !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Johnson 07 Apr 2018
Marcus Roe outstanding sales rep he is very knowledgeable about different type of cars also he is the best auto salesman we have ever had
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment