How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hector Fraire 18 Jul 2019
Alvin was a great on getting my car taken care of and keeping me posted on it. Took me as a walk in and had no issues with that. Number one Honda dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
RickF 17 Jul 2019
Our association with Earnhardt Honda has been easy peasey as always. Brian Coover is terrific and is always looking out for us. We knew him from another Honda dealership and he has not changed his style at all. Always customer service first, friends second. Thank you Earnhardt Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
T. Bird 17 Jul 2019
This is the second SUV we purchased from Earnhardt Honda. 1. Great Service 2. Knowledgeable 3.Professional 4.Friendly Our salesman was Elton Edwards for both sales. Simply the best! We will return
5 rate
Cars.com
Armando Lanzanas 17 Jul 2019
Andy Griffith was very friendly and helpful and guaranteed that he will always be available for assistance even after the purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave and Nicole Shugart 17 Jul 2019
Simply effortless purchase experience on our first Honda. From the greeting when we arrived to the moment we left with our new car the staff at Earnhardt Honda was courteous, professional and friendly. Jeff "Chef Jeff" Alfeche was easy to talk to, informative and no pressure. We will definitely be a... returning customer. A Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia Lowe 17 Jul 2019
I took my car in for a simple oil change last week. Jessie Martinez took care of me. What I appreciate most is how understanding and down to earth he is. He cares and doesn't try to sell unnecessary repairs. That has happened to me before at other dealerships. I feel safe going to Earnhardt Honda! I... don't dread it one bit. Because I know they care. Thank you Jessie. Excellent customer service! Respectfully Cynthia Lowe Show more
5 rate
Google
Elena Burns 17 Jul 2019
I had a wonderful, highly satisfied experience at Earnhardt Honda last Friday. Service Manager David Mach is absolutely delighted person whom I met at Earnhardt Honda. His undivided attention to my issues was outstanding and I am very grateful for his service! Thank you dear David!
5 rate
Google
Armando 17 Jul 2019
Andy Griffith was very friendly and helpful and guaranteed that he will always be available for assistance even after the purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone
5 rate
Edmunds
Shugart 17 Jul 2019
Simply effortless purchase experience on our first Honda. From the greeting when we arrived to the moment we left with our new car the staff at Earnhardt Honda was courteous, professional and friendly. Jeff "Chef Jeff" Alfeche was easy to talk to, informative and no pressure. We will definitely be a... returning customer. A++ Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Isabel Ruiz 11 Jul 2019
Absolutely LOVE Earnhardt! The staff is amazing and super friendly! They make it a priority to make sure you're car is well taken care of! I got my car at Bell Honda, but I always go to Earnhardt for my services!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.