AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - BUY 100% ONLINE / SCHEDULE SERVICE

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lonnie Pemberton 12 Jan 2021
This Service department does excellent work and they are completely dedicated to customer satisfaction. My service Tech was Max. He was polite and most importantly for me was quick and efficient. Rather than the over the top fake enthusiasm I’ve seen at some dealerships where they try to sell you ...additional service, Max quickly assessed what I needed and listened when I answered. Work was done in a very reasonable amount of time, especially considering how busy the service department was and I felt like they were happy to get my business. I’ve had several oil changes and one big repair (catalytic converters replaced) all done here after a friend recommended them. Consistently great service. Show more
5 rate
Google
TWOBECUTE 09 Jan 2021
I usually deal with Manager David in Service, but I was given the opportunity for David Doyle to assist me with my Honda. He was very professional, knowledgably and so helpful. I thank you for you assisting me in my matter with my broken mirror -the price was right!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaime 09 Jan 2021
I have been dealing specifically with this dealership for over 10 years and several cars later. My go to salesperson is James Jack and Karen in service are both excellent to deal with. Great service every time. Dealership is clean and services provided are always well done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeremy Kirk 08 Jan 2021
Went into Earnhardt Honda today to look at a new used car for my fiance. Johnny Dorscht was our loan officer and he did a great job helping us find a car we both liked in our price range. I am planning on coming back to Earnhardt Honda when I get a new car for myself. I highly recommend this place. ...The price was reasonable, they didn't pressure us and worked with us on financing to ensure we could safely afford the vehicle. The entire process only took a few hours. Show more
5 rate
Google
rita perry 29 Dec 2020
My visit was handle very professionally. The young man (Matt) that took care of getting my car serviced, was very thorough with going over all the details of the paper work with me. He was very patient and kind. He even went to the back and pull my car around, and open the car door for me . Thank...s Matt for your professionalism and service to your customers. Have a Great day. Show more
5 rate
Google
BLarrivee 29 Dec 2020
From first contact to the day after follow up, Michael Corado, was the perfect sales rep. He streamlined the process and completed the deal we expected. I would recommend Michael to any perspective car buyer. No pressure, just honest & respectful work ethics. We are loving our new CRV
5 rate
DealerRater
Danielle Galindo 24 Dec 2020
Matthew was absolutely amazing! He took great care of my car! He was fast, friendly, and wonderful to work with. I will be calling him again for my next service appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joland Randall 19 Dec 2020
First of all I would like to thank Thomas Daniels from Earnhardt Honda for his exceptional sales service. My wife and I started our search online for this vehicle and ultimately chose Earnhardt's. We had done business with them before so we felt comfortable this time around to. I summited an inqui...ry about the CR-V and Thomas responded back the same day. I asked Thomas if we could handle the lease online without coming into the dealership due to Covid19. He said no problem and that he understood our concerns. Within a few days of our discussion, Thomas had delivered our vehicle to our home. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He went over the vehicle with us and demonstrated all of its functions. Within about an hour the paperwork was signed and the keys were handed over to us. This was the best car sales experiences we have had to date. Sincerely, Joland and Maryann Randall Phoenix,AZ Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Ana Maldonado 19 Dec 2020
Ivette Aguilar, was a fabulous person to work with when receiving any kind of service for your car. She is welcoming and helpful. I would recommend her!
5 rate
DealerRater
lou.wilkerson 17 Dec 2020
I would like too state that this dealership is lucky to have Karen as a Service Representative. Karen has been our service representative on both of our Honda Pilots. She has bailed me out of a few issues when the Honda had issues. Karen knows her product and if something new is going on, she looks ...for updates to resolve. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.