AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - BUY 100% ONLINE / SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES / WE WILL BE CLOSING AT 8PM, JUNE 1-8

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mcarmona161986 03 Jun 2020
Excellent service! Eloy R and Fabian did a great job. I'm very happy with their service! Thank you! I will recommend this dealership, absolutely!
5 rate
DealerRater
mpicado66 02 Jun 2020
My husband and I leased a beautiful Honda Accord just recently and we are so pleased with the excellent work quality and professionalism given by Eloy Rivera, the salesperson. He made the leasing process go nice and smooth and within a few hours we drove off very happy with a brand new car. We highl...y recommend Eloy and his team at this car dealership. Rest assure we'll be back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Billy T 27 May 2020
My 2006 Honda Civic has been serviced at Earnhardt Honda for 14 years. Every time, the service is solid - reliable, reasonably priced, and done with care and professionalism. They give you up-front estimates and only do work you authorize. If they discover additional problems, they discuss with you,... giving options and pricing ahead of time. Going a vehicle serviced by the car manufacturer's authorized agent has worked very well for us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Moises Murua 23 May 2020
My experience at Earnhardt Honda was excellent. I have owned a few Honda’s, all new cars, but this experience stood out. My salesman, Marcelino is excellent, even after a couple of weeks of the deal being closed, he follows up with my and I, to ensure there are no issues. Marcelino and the sales m...anager (forgot his name), understood the parameters in which I needed to make the deal and the organization delivered like no other. I am thrilled to have a new family vehicle that is safe and reliable. I could not have completed the transaction without the help of Earnhart Honda, Marcelino, his sales manager, and the service parts department. If possible, I would purchase from the same dealer and sales representative. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pat P 12 May 2020
Manager Kelly and Tom, my salesman, were extremely helpful and professional. They were so pleasant to work with and no pressure. They offered me a great deal right that I was comfortable with without all the back and forth hassle you so often find in this process. I live far away from the dealers...hip but they delivered the car to me and I completed the paperwork and car tutorial in the comfort of my home. I highly recommend that you give them a call. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
pgl 12 May 2020
Take time to listen (service writer Karyn H.) no nonsense. No pressure Place well kept. Friendly personnel. Clear explanation. Would recommend highly. Great coupons online.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexander Trubnikov 07 May 2020
Very helpful and knowledgeable dealership, outstanding customer service! We appreciated their flexibility and responsiveness. They also presented the car well and answered all of our questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexander A Trubnikov 07 May 2020
This dealership has very knowledgeable and helpful staff, who answered all our questions and helped us with all our needs of navigating through the maze of buying a car from out of state. They were very responsive and supportive throughout the process.
5 rate
Edmunds
karen 07 May 2020
It was time for my regular maintenance visit but I was concerned about doing this during the period of social distancing. Karyn Hatch managed my visit which was safe and efficient. I appreciated the efforts Earnhardt Honda has done to keep customers safe while waiting for their car to be serviced.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marichou Beltran 04 May 2020
Ms. Dalia has been very supportive and helpful with our queries regarding trading in our car. My family was relieved upon learning that she is still connected with Honda. She has been taking care of us in the past years. Ms. Dalia is so professional and compassionate in dealing with her clients.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.