AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - BUY 100% ONLINE / SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RRH 35 11 Aug 2020
Excellent service. Good communication from service representative. Reasonable waiting time. Chairs in waiting area should be 6 feet apart and not moveable. Otherwise very nice waiting area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Patrick 09 Aug 2020
This was the easiest way to purchase a vehicle that I have ever experienced. I contacted Joel Langer at Earnhardt Honda. I made an appointment and Joel had told me to contact Marcelino Chavez at the dealership. Everything went quickly . I was provided a price sheet with one price and the rest went v...ery quickly. Two hours was all it took including a test drive. The car was delivered to my residence. Marcelino explained everything on the car. He was super helpful very knowledgeable,and very friendly. This whole experience was a breath of fresh air compared to what I have dealt otherwise in the past during vehicle purchases. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Tracie Gray 06 Aug 2020
Outstanding service!!! I called and spoke to Henry in service and he got me in the next day. They shuttled me to Surprise while they fixed my car and picked me up when they were done!!! Where else do you get service like that? I highly recommend Henry at Earnhardt he will take care of you!!!
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Balkan 06 Aug 2020
I normally do my own service on my Civic. I do not trust anyone in general touching my car. Every now and then, I may not have the time to do the service for whatever reason. Whenever it comes to it, I always reach out to Karyn and let her know what I need and how soon I want to come in. I've had la...st minute situation couple time in the past and needed a service on the same day. Karyn always find time for me to bring my car in and get what I need every time. She has excellent customer service and she is knowledgeable, and easy to convey with. Karyn treats and makes me feel like a family member at Earnhardt Honda. If it wasn't for Amazon, I would love being part of the Earnhardt Honda team. I always feel welcome there every time and getting the best service every time. Ask for Karyn and you'll understand why I keep coming back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Raulmendible1 05 Aug 2020
Great experience as always ! Especially if your service advisor is Julie Spickerman ! She will not only keep you updated but be making you laugh! 5 Star Employee!
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie Sailer 04 Aug 2020
Joel was very professional and ensured that all our questions and concerns were addressed timely. He was a pleasure to work with and followed up on every detail. Very pleased with the expedient process from beginning to end of the sale. He was great to work with.
5 rate
Google
Annett 03 Aug 2020
JR Rodriguez @ Earnhardt Honda in Avondale is Aces! I left the dealership a happy woman. I told him what I was looking for, how much I could afford, and he made it happen. Thank You JR!
5 rate
Cars.com
Annett 03 Aug 2020
Recently purchased a Certified 2017 Honda CR V @ Earnhardt Honda in Avondale. JR Rodriguez is the man you want for your salesman. He makes the process smooth and stress free. JR is a man of his word.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jennifer 02 Aug 2020
I purchased a car from Earnhardt Honda, It was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Our Sales Rep was JR Rodriguez and he was very polite, helpful, on top of everything we asked of him. 10/10 would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
The best 02 Aug 2020
Going to Earnheardt Honda to purchase my vehicle was one of the best decisions I have made. JR Rodriguez was the most helpful salesman. He immediately greeted us as we pulled in. He showed us the vehicle we were interested in and answered all questions we had. Our overall experience was great. We re...commend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to go to Earnheardt Honda and ask for JR! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.