How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gail Carlmark 07 Nov 2018
After 30 years of membership I FINALLY used the Costco Auto program and was introduced to Tom Daniels. He is GREAT! I don't live in the customary 25 mile radius to Earnhardt Honda so our first contacts were limited to Email and Text (my choice). Our first meeting was so laid back; no pressur...e but with a determination of "lets make the deal that you want;" AND get you home before dark. And they did. When I drove off in my brand new 2018 CR V I experienced a euphoria never felt when I bought a new car. It was clean, prepped and pre-tested CORRECTLY. Tom had listened to what is important to ME about my car and took the time to make sure I knew how to make it work to my best advantage. The 3 hour ride home was a PLEASURE; the way I always imagined it should be. THANK YOU Tom Daniels! Gail Carlmark Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Camillia 06 Nov 2018
Jose Melo was awesome I would definatly refer anyone looking to buy a new car to him. And if I'm ever in the market for another new car he will ne the first person I call.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole G. 05 Nov 2018
Joel Langer was great to work with. He made a stressful process much more enjoyable and relaxed than anticipated. I am very happy with my purchase from this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sylvia 30 Oct 2018
Moe Saeed is very car knowledgeable , professional and understanding when it came to purchasing our car. It was our first car shopping stress free experience! Moe listened to our wants and needs and respected that. Very much appreciated!
5 rate
Cars.com
TeresaL 29 Oct 2018
For all your internet to in person buying this place is all in one. We decided to start the process looking online and Earnhardt gave us a reasonable quote, we set a date to come in and look at the car and our quote was accepted! No hassle no negotiating on the spot approved. Michael Corado was know...ledgeable in the car and has the personality to deal with any customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron B 29 Oct 2018
Went to Earnhardt Honda and Blake Friend was our salesman . So happy we lucked out and he was the man that approached us when we got out of our car. Blake is awesome. He is professional, friendly and really knows what he’s talking about . We will definitely recommend him to anyone we kn...ow that wants to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NatiJ2010 27 Oct 2018
Damon Gulley is the best!!! He is honest and looks out for his customers. Your in good hands if you go and see him. Not to many people you can trust when your going to buy a car!
5 rate
Edmunds
MHallett 16 Oct 2018
David, out service manager was very helpful as was Fernado. Thanks! We appreciate the professional approach and friendliness. Fernando helped connect our phones. We are grateful.
5 rate
DealerRater
stonenat 11 Oct 2018
We went in this weekend to purchase our dream car! We originally met with one salesman who was not very knowledgeable with the Pilot we were interested in. We also had our 1 yr old and she was getting antsy after spending a couple hours at the dealership. That night, we reached back out through the ...Costco program, not knowing they were authorized through Costco and spoke with Michael Corado. He informed us about the program and specifics. We had an appointment to meet with him the following afternoon. He walked us through the whole car, answered any questions we had. Very calm! Professional! Easy to talk with. The management and staff were great to work with. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Sue 04 Oct 2018
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. When I called the sales person, Sarah Duarte, helped me get prequalified and approved via the phone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.