How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Renee 16 Jul 2018
Our Salesman, Andy Griffith, was very personable and straightforward. He made our car buying experience quick and enjoyable. I would recommend that you buy your next car from Earnhardt Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeanne M1969 13 Jul 2018
Thank you Leon at Earnhardt Honda for fixing the wrong that Chevy did to me. The way you really listened to the bad experience, and what was happening to my car. You were a breath of fresh air. You were able to diagnose the issues quickly and have a solution. I don't want to forget Tina, she wa...s able to get me into a great rental and fast. You don't know how much you guys mean to me. Thank you thank you thank you. You will always be the First I call. Great team Earnhardt Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gmd 12 Jul 2018
Glenn was my advisor. He was very thorough and helpful. He made recommendations and explained why they needed to be done in a why that was very easy for me to understand.
5 rate
DealerRater
Veronica 12 Jul 2018
Hand down to Bayo (David) who helped us with purchasing our Honda. He is not pushy and genuinely cares about his customers, wants to make sure you are happy with your purchase!!
5 rate
DealerRater
KaylaAlicia 04 Jul 2018
I just leased a new Honda at Earnhardt. I had the best experience at Earnhardt Honda. Elmer Morris made the process painless and enjoyable! I will definitely be going back to Elmer when it?s time to buy a new car again. I highly recommend Elmer to anyone looking to buy or lease. Thank you Earnhardt ...and Elmer for my new car! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Edward 04 Jul 2018
I bought my car from Damon gully Earnhardt honda. I wouldn’t want to deal with anyone else. He’s hilarious and knew what he was talking about. Was about to get me a great deal on my car as well. If i have friends or family i would definitely recommend them going to see him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessie A 03 Jul 2018
My service advisor is David Mach, and I am so greatful for his genuine concern not only for my Honda, but that my experience is completely satisfactory
4 rate
DealerRater
Jesus 03 Jul 2018
Arrived and with in 3 hrs my car was ready fast service great work. The tech took time to go on a ride with me to pinpoint the issue.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie newcomer 03 Jul 2018
Friendly staff-pleasant and efficient experience. Would recommend and I’ll return . Some parts that were needed were not in stock, and you are to call when they come in
5 rate
DealerRater
Carrie N 03 Jul 2018
I went to Earnhardt Honda to have my AC recharged on my Civic and to buy a used car. I was able to have my Civic back in great shape within hours, and everyone was very friendly. As far as buying a new car, Andy Griffith found exactly what I was looking for and it was in my price range. It was a q...uick and easy process! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment