How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Silvia valencia 15 Sep 2019
Jose Melo is the best as far as customer service, sales and everything you can expect! He treats me like family.
5 rate
Edmunds
Anita C. 12 Sep 2019
I just had another great service experience with Alvin at Earnhardt Honda in Avondale, Arizona. He was actually standing in the drive up waiting for me as I drove in. Now that’s service! Alvin is always patient and respectful when listening to my vehicle issues and with each visit he takes time... to explain the repair plan fully. Alvin is my recommendation for a service advisor you can trust your vehicle to. I’m sold on Earnhardt Avondale Honda for all of my vehicle service needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom D'Amore 11 Sep 2019
Bought a new Honda from Mike Corado at Earnhardt Honda Avondale and had the best experience ever! Mike knows the product and he made the experience just unbelievable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin C. 11 Sep 2019
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I was leasing a new Civic for my daughter and had been to several dealerships before visiting Earnhardt Honda. My salesman Michael Corado took the time to listen to our needs and I can honestly say I did not feel pressured in the least. Michael ...made us feel that getting us the model and deal that was the best fit for us was more important to him than a sale. And because of that, he won our deal. I will definitely return to buy my next vehicle from Michael Corado. My daughter loves her car and I loved the no hassle, treat you like a friend buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 04 Sep 2019
It was a wonderful buying experience. I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from Earnhardt Honda with the help of a great salesman, Jeff Alfeche. “Chef Jeff” was very knowledgeable and sincerely interested in helping me purchase the right car for my needs. I highly recommend this dealership and Jeff!!...! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NLS 03 Sep 2019
I was in the market for a CRV-EX and submitted an online request form for this dealer. Joel Langer called me and gave me some good info over the phone, so I made an appointment to see what they had available. Joel was very patient and helpful throughout the whole process. I got my beautiful new CRV ...and am very happy with it! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
John Jenkins 02 Sep 2019
My son was looking for a Honda Civic, 18 years old and a first time buyer. Michael Corrado the salesman was great and quickly showed us cars that we were interested in. He and the manager Joey offered quick upfront pricing, I felt comfortable and knew we were getting a fair deal, We agreed on the p...rice and Michael Edwards did the paperwork. Bang! --in and out super quick and easy. No games or hassles. The salesman spent a lot of time upon delivery to show us all the features of the car. A very pleasant experience. 10 of 10 Show more
5 rate
Google
Cynthia Lowe 29 Aug 2019
Companies get so big they stop caring about the customer all they see is $$$. My air went out in my 2016 Honda. The quote was $1800 my service Advisor Jessie Martinez put Human back into customer service. The problem was fixed bill $$151.13 Piece of mind and trust can't be bought.. Only earned... I ...hope Honda recognizes their employees for excellent customer service. I recommend Earnhardt Honda (TRUST) Jessie Martinez and a shout out for Leon as well for caring! Thank you so very much for bringing human and caring back into customer service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 28 Aug 2019
Jesse Always takes great care my service needs on my cars he is Courteous and very informative Go see Jess if you ever need servicing on your vehicles
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Montano 27 Aug 2019
Great experience at Earnhardt Honda! Marcelino Chavez was more than helpful in our buying process. He should be commended, He was very approachable, informative, knowledgeable, patient and respectful. He made us very happy with our purchase!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.