How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Johnny Dorscht 03 Apr 2020
Thank you for being so helpful. Did everything they could to get me in a car. They where so nice and understanding with everything. I have extremely bad credit and they did everything they could to get me in a car!! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Al Z 26 Mar 2020
Michael Corado handled our transaction (trade in on a new CR-V); made the transaction smooth and painless.....definitely an asset to Earnhardt Honda....would definitely work with he and this dealership again (4th or 5 car that I've purchased from Earnhardt Honda
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Gorman 22 Mar 2020
Joel Langer was the right person at the right time to buy with. We'd been in touch through text for a few weeks and when we were ready to come in he was great to work with. We were interested in left over 2019s - and weren't sure about the first car we test drove. He was willing to show us another w...ithout issue. Never lost patience, never used a hard sell, was positive and friendly the entire time. We worked out a price and wound up with a good interest rate for a purchase. Would definitely go back to see him again. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Dawn Ferch 19 Mar 2020
Love it, love it, love it! Great service (Thank you, Jesse)! Nice waiting area. Shuttle to home, work or to the mall. I take both our cars in because I enjoy going there! I look forward to visits. Never had our cars serviced any where else.
5 rate
Google
Santhosh Kumar Ranganathan 15 Mar 2020
Sales Person Flavio made the entire process hazel free, he gave me the numbers clear and also negotiated best possible price. I always thought Autonation will give the best price but Flavio without knowing my numbers gave the best price. They didn’t force me to take loan only with them since givin...g best numbers. My family is very happy with the sale and to be part of Earnhardt family. Will refer my friends too in future. They polished the car and delivered it as display vehicle, not like others just washing vehicle in lot and giving it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie PZ 12 Mar 2020
This location is pretty far from me, but I don’t mind since I get such great service every time! I always get attended by Leon, he explains everything well and is very kind. They’re always ready for me when I get there and I’m in and out in no time. I really recommend this location for any ser...vice needs for your Honda. I also bought my Honda here and my salesman Alex was great too! Show more
5 rate
Google
Doug Miller 11 Mar 2020
Marcelino, was awesome to work with, he made the process of purchasing my new vehicle painless. Went over all of my options for me and made sure that I got the best deal towards my needs. I would definitely recommend asking for him when buying a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Lexustotalled 10 Mar 2020
Michael Corado was great to work with. Goes above and beyond to satisfy your needs. Very thorough and follows through. Would definitely recommend working with him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bala 07 Mar 2020
Had a great experience. For.a change it was not like a typical car buying past experience elsewhere. Ie this time it was so smooth and easy and Michael the internet sales contact I dealt with was so professional, quick and the best. Provided the best price and quality. The other staff were awesome ...as well. Mgr Kelly and Jay stayed real late and dealt with patience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bala 07 Mar 2020
I have to say that this was not like a car buying experience in a good way. The internet sales contact MIchael made it so easy by giving me the best deal before I stopped by. Manager Kelly and Jay were helpful executing the paperwork and showing the features though it was late in the day. My biggest... thanks and appreciation to Michael who was super responsive in communications and was a professional gentleman to deal with. On my followup visit also took time to explain me few other features that I didn't know..overall love the experience and how I was treated and would recommend this dealership strongly Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.