How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gchoffman1 07 Nov 2019
My Partner and I have been leasing our cars from this Honda dealership for over 10 yrs. The service dept has always been ran with efficiency and courtesy. Even down to Auto Butler, they treat my car as if it is their own. After servicing the car looks and runs just like new off the lot. The hous...ehold has been coming here for 10 yrs and we have never had a reason to think otherwise. The dealership and service are stellar! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kat miles 06 Nov 2019
Took my car to get service and Julie was so helpful. She made sure to provide all the necessary info needed for my visit along with ensuring me an estimated time of completion. People always say taking your car to the dealer cost more, but I’m satisfied with paying knowing their customer service r...ep like Julie is worth the extra cost. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Oscar Rochin 06 Nov 2019
This is the second car we purchase from Earnhardt Honda because of their great customer service. I want to especially thank Eric for helping me go home in a beautiful 2019 Honda Sport. I also want to thank Julie from Auto Glass. We got our windows tinted there and she hooked us up. I highly recommen...d going to Earnhardt and specifically asking for these two to help you you won't be disappointed!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Charge Taylor 03 Nov 2019
I came in with intrest of trading my vehicle for a newer one the sales person Mike Corado was a big help to me in making the transition as smooth as possible I really appreciate the detail he gave me about how every thing would go. Even after that he new that the sale would go through he was there e...very step of the way. I know that each sales person makes there living off of the sale of a vehicle but he really made me feel like I came to a friend to buy a car. So for that I would like to say thank you Mike and I appreciate you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger W. Black 30 Oct 2019
Walked in to make appt. for repair of cracked windshield. Was told they can do immediately if desired. Said yes and gentleman walked my car and myself out back to technician. I asked a couple of questions and was told the technician would be able to answer questions more thoroughly . Well I had ...about 15 questions I asked and the tech answered them with a smile and very thoroughly. Very much impressed by you service and the courtesy of the glass Technician!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Linda R 25 Oct 2019
Took my civic in for auto butler this time. Service department is always the best, and I feel like I am special because I have my own service advisor, Karen Hatch, and she takes such great care of me for whatever service need I have, to get the best service at the best price. I would always recomm...end Karen and Earnhardt Honda? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nikki 24 Oct 2019
I came into Earnhardt Honda for an oil change for my 2017 Honda Accord. After both visiting with my original salesman Jose Melo, we ran some numbers and I ended up leaving the dealership with a new car. This is my second purchase with Jose and once again I could not be happier with the transaction. ...He was a way of making you feel confident and at ease throughout the entire process and because of this, I have and will continue to recommend friends and family to buy their cars at Earnhardt Honda. Thank you again Jose, I love my new HRV! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Singh 23 Oct 2019
I really like and team make my purchase so good. Really thankful to Quell, Kelly, Aman Gill . I highly recommend everybody to buy car from here .
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose ortiz 23 Oct 2019
Great place to purchase a new car, salesman michael corado is very helpful and knowledgeable and made it Pleasant and fun experience, looking forward to do business in the future! Great dealership friendly staff
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy Ensman 21 Oct 2019
Andy was real good to us! It was a very pleasant process. He made our experience in searching for the car a very good experience. We will recommend him to people,
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.