AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - BUY 100% ONLINE / SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dustin T 18 Oct 2020
Marcelino M Chavez is awesome. He is willing to help you and go over everything with you on your new vehicle. He was able to get me the vehicle I wanted. I had also left my house keys in my old vehicle and he was able to find them for me and bring them to me.
5 rate
Edmunds
Terry Silkman 16 Oct 2020
I haven't purchased a car there ...yet. But they will be top of the list on my next purchase. I've used them for windshield crack repair and car rental. Richard is great, he has always been on time, and his workmanship is excellent. They have great car rental service and prices too. Sales staff ...are courteous and respectful Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela richards 15 Oct 2020
Great service short wait I was informed that I needed a new tire.the friendly staff greeted me, Rickey botello made sure I was comfortable. During my wait.
5 rate
Cars.com
Victoria 15 Oct 2020
Max was informative, friendly, and provided great customer service. He gave me a fair price on two tires, replaced it, and sent me on my way in a timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara Speer 14 Oct 2020
The Earnhardt Honda Technician performed the maintenance superbly. I can now drive my car knowing it is well taken care of. They are very reputable. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joanna Magana 11 Oct 2020
Julie is amazing!!! Super helpful, professional and more importantly in a dealership is that she is honest about repairs. I know what I’m getting each time without worrying what the new emergency I will be that’s gonna cost $1000’s. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Christina Coronado 09 Oct 2020
If you are looking to buy a car, I would definitely recommend going through the Costco auto program at the the Earnhardt Honda. Ask for Marcelino Chavez. He does not pressure you to purchase a car and will take the time to listen, explain and answer any questions you have.
5 rate
Edmunds
Leticia Saucedo 09 Oct 2020
Took in my Honda CRV in for an oil change and auto butler service. Matthew was very helpful and courteous he answered all the questions I had. I was very satisfied with the service they provided, they did a great job would definitely will come back for service.
5 rate
Google
Lety 09 Oct 2020
Took in my Honda CRV in for an oil change and auto butler service. Matthew was very helpful and courteous he answered all the questions I had. I was very satisfied with the service they provided, they did a great job would definitely will come back for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
ragad rawai 06 Oct 2020
My car buying experience was great at this place. I would like to thank Elijah for all his kindness and for his great help during this process. He is the best in the group.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.