How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elisa10 22 Sep 2018
I bought my first car here. As a first time car buyer I was nervous and had many questions. They were very helpful here and did a lot to help me get the car I wanted. Would recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dracula 18 Sep 2018
I just like to write a review for Sarah Duarte she has been an outstanding salesperson and treated me with respect and had so much patience with me and my wife we bought a 2018 Honda Accord LX love the vehicle you guys are awesome and I would love to give a hundred percent rating for Sarah she's a... wonderful sales person and very professional at what she does thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Araseli_Mor 17 Sep 2018
Recently went in to purchase a 2018 Honda Accord Sport. Damon Gulley was our sales rep and he was very polite, patient and knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in. He was quick to have the cars we were seeking in ready for us to go see, because of sales men Damon Gulley i will be referrin...g family and friends in the near future to EarnHardt Honda. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
NicoCM 15 Sep 2018
Jose Melo was great to work with and took the extra time to help me understand what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend others to come here to buy or lease a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ellen 06 Sep 2018
Joel Langer was exceptional. Wounderful experience. He is amazing. Also helped by Marce and Kelly Parker. Very friendly and professional . Bought with confidence because of Joel's integrity.
5 rate
Cars.com
MDay 31 Aug 2018
I just wanted to say that I bought a 2018 Honda Civic from Earnhardt Honda. The service was excellent! They went above and beyond to meet my needs and get me into the car that I wanted at a very fair price with no pressure. My sales rep Michael Corado was amazing, he explained everything in detai...l and made my car buying experience perfect. I will defiantly go back for another purchase. Everyone that helped me should be commended on their excellent customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
2018 CR-V 29 Aug 2018
I’m very satisfied with the resulted of my last visit to the Honda Dealer .Ihad a 2014 civic traded in for a new vehicle.Thanks Michael Corado for your patience and professionalism.
5 rate
Cars.com
Billy 29 Aug 2018
Thanks Alex Brown for making what is normally a stressful experience an enjoyable purchase. Everyone involved in the purchasing of my vehicle was very helpful. Great environment!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Javier 29 Aug 2018
Alex brown made buying a car easy and affordable. The customer service was outstanding. Thank you for the support and making sure I get the car I deserve.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria V 27 Aug 2018
This is a great dealership! All the staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially our salesman, Jose Melo. He listen to our needs and helped us find the perfect car! Would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment