How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
K Anderson 20 Jan 2020
I love my new car! Great service! I will definitely be recommending friends and family to Earnhardt Honda. They made it very easy to buy and went the extra mile to obtain the exact vehicle I asked for. Jeff is amazing as is Joey!
5 rate
DealerRater
Art Johnson 18 Jan 2020
Honest, fair, friendly. I run out of superlatives. Karen Hatch is the best service advisor we’ve ever had. We moved across town years ago, but drive back to Earnhardt’s because we know that we’re going to get the best service and treatment. Kudos to Earnhardt Honda, and Karen Hatch.
5 rate
Google
Debra Lawrence 13 Jan 2020
Karyn Hatch, my service manager, is thoroughly professional and the service department takes good care of my car. The waiting room is great: fresh fruit, pastries, drinks, and comfortable seating - especially if you need to work while your car is being serviced. Overall, one of the best experiences ...I’ve had while getting my car serviced. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew 11 Jan 2020
I love my new Honda Civic, and I'm so thankful to Michael Corado for making it possible for me to afford it within my budget. He really went above and beyond as a salesman to delivery extraordinary customer service. I would highly recommend Earnhardt Honda and Michael Corado to anyone looking for a ...great car and great experience. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Few Chai-oob 10 Jan 2020
Amazing experience here at Earnhardt. From front door to signing the deal on a desk. Everyone there are willing to negotiate and not pressure you. Francisco Garcia, amazing sale person (highly recommended to talk to) did everything in his power to help me get the car that I wanted. For that I thank ...you. Also Michael in fiance explain everything in detail and does not hide any hidden fees. He tell you EVERYTHING that you are paying for and EVERYTHING you are signing. 10 out of 10 car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Enriquez 08 Jan 2020
Recently bought a Honda HRV from Andy at Honda and he helped me make it all possible and was more on my side to ensure I get the car I wanted and even kept my father and I entertained while being at the dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
Elton Edwards 05 Jan 2020
Elton Edwards was great at helping me purchase a Honda HRV Sport. I would definitely recommend family and friends to him. Thank you so much, Elton Edwards. I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Earnhardt Honda.
5 rate
Edmunds
Alan 04 Jan 2020
We recently purchased a Honda CR-V through the Costco Auto Program and it could not have been a more pleasant experience thanks to Earnhardt Honda, Costco and Marcelino Chavez. He is very knowledgeable, informative, and easy to work with and speak to. What impressed us most is that he is a good list...ener and that goes a long way! We generally do not enjoy car shopping but if we're ever shopping for a new car again, we'll definitely contact Marcelino. Thanks for a good car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Shawn Le 04 Jan 2020
Julie was my advisor and she was great getting me in and with a loaner car when I told her that I have to be somewhere and can’t wait too long for the car to be done. I had the autobutler done with oil change and windshield glass replaced. Great service all the way.
5 rate
Google
Alan 04 Jan 2020
We recently purchased a Honda CR-V through Costco at Earnhardt Honda. We had the pleasure of working with Marcelino Chavez and he made the car buying experience pleasant, easy and hassle free! If we're ever shopping for a new car again or know of anyone that is, we'll send them your way!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.