How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jermaine Johnson 03 Jan 2019
I can't tell you how much I appreciate Alex Brown and the Eanhardt Honda family for helping my wife and I get two brand new Hondas. We also both got the lowest interest rates we've ever had on vehicles. When things looked like they weren't going to happen, the finance team stepped up ...and trusted in us to make our deal a reality. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Earnhardt has a lifetime customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beardownjj 03 Jan 2019
I can't tell you how much I appreciate Alex Brown and the Eanhardt Honda family for helping my wife and I get two brand new Hondas. We also both got the lowest interest rates we've ever had on vehicles. When things looked like they weren't going to happen, the finance team stepped up and trusted in ...us to make our deal a reality. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Earnhardt has a lifetime customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Beardownjj 03 Jan 2019
I can't tell you how much I appreciate Alex Brown and the Eanhardt Honda family for helping my wife and I get two brand new Hondas. We also both got the lowest interest rates we've ever had on vehicles. When things looked like they weren't going to happen, the finance team stepped up and trusted in ...us to make our deal a reality. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Earnhardt has a lifetime customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jermaine Johnson 03 Jan 2019
I can't tell you how much I appreciate Alex Brown and the Eanhardt Honda family for helping my wife and I get two brand new Hondas. We also both got the lowest interest rates we've ever had on vehicles. When things looked like they weren't going to happen, the finance team stepped up and trusted in ...us to make our deal a reality. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Earnhardt has a lifetime customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rose E. 28 Dec 2018
Hello my name is Rose and my sales person was Joel Langer, he was awesome! I had my heart set on buying a new Black Edition Ridgeline, but did not want to spend all day at the dealership, so I decided to do an internet sale. Joel was great. He got me all of the information I requested, responded to ...all of my text messages and phone calls immediately, or would let me know that he was busy but would contact me as soon as he was free. He made the sale as easy and painless as possible. He was very conscientious of our time too, as I had explained to him that the last thing I wanted to do was to spend half a day waiting around in a dealership. When I arrived at the dealership, everything was ready to go and all the final transactions went very smooth. Now that is what you call great customer service!! If you're looking to buy a new or used vehicle, Joel Langer is your man! Give him a call, he will not let you down. My grandson is looking to purchase a car soon, and I have already told him that Joel will have to be the salesman. He has won my trust in vehicles. Again, thank you so much Joel!! Your service was totally professional and outstanding!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rose E. 28 Dec 2018
Hello my name is Rose and my sales person was Joel Langer, he was awesome! I had my heart set on buying a new Black Edition Ridgeline, but did not want to spend all day at the dealership, so I decided to do an internet sale. Joel was great. He got me all of the information I requested, responded to ...all of my text messages and phone calls immediately, or would let me know that he was busy but would contact me as soon as he was free. He made the sale as easy and painless as possible. He was very conscientious of our time too, as I had explained to him that the last thing I wanted to do was to spend half a day waiting around in a dealership. When I arrived at the dealership, everything was ready to go and all the final transactions went very smooth. Now that is what you call great customer service!! If you're looking to buy a new or used vehicle, Joel Langer is your man! Give him a call, he will not let you down. My grandson is looking to purchase a car soon, and I have already told him that Joel will have to be the salesman. He has won my trust in vehicles. Again, thank you so much Joel!! Your service was totally professional and outstanding!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SushantSood 21 Dec 2018
I bought new 2018 Honda pilot from Earnhardt and Joel Langer made it a joyful and smooth buying experience and he made the process quite smooth . He answered all of my questions and helped me getting my Christmas gift for my family. He understood my requirements and was spot on with the options and ...he did not confuse me with 100 other options the way other dealerships do with their customers. I already had a bad experience with other dealership who tried to sell me lower trim car which was not even close to my requirements, but Joel did not confuse me with multiple options and showed me exact options rather there was one instant where my limited knowledge of Honda models confused him during the requirement gathering but he managed that also quite well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SushantSood 21 Dec 2018
I bought new 2018 Honda pilot from Earnhardt and Joel Langer made it a joyful and smooth buying experience and he made the process quite smooth . He answered all of my questions and helped me getting my Christmas gift for my family. He understood my requirements and was spot on with the options and ...he did not confuse me with 100 other options the way other dealerships do with their customers. I already had a bad experience with other dealership who tried to sell me lower trim car which was not even close to my requirements, but Joel did not confuse me with multiple options and showed me exact options rather there was one instant where my limited knowledge of Honda models confused him during the requirement gathering but he managed that also quite well. I will come back to Earnhardt for any future business. Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Mary 17 Dec 2018
I have never enjoyed the process of buying a new car until now. Eric ESP Pokorski at Earnhardt Honda made my new car purchase a pleasant one from the moment I arrived at the dealership until the moment I drove away in my new Honda. Eric was extremely knowledgeable on each vehicle I was considering. ...He was friendly, professional and patient with me as I made my purchase decision. I highly recommend Eric ESP Pokorski at Earnhardt Honda if you are looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Catherine 14 Dec 2018
I went to Earnhardt after first going to Bell Honda, and found the experience much better at Earnhardt. I had done my homework about car models and was just trying to narrow down which features I preferred or were worth the extra cost. My salesman Marcelino Chavez came across as a nice, smart guy t...hat was just trying to help me get what I wanted. He let me think when I needed it and offered his honest opinions when I asked him, not trying to find up-charges but only selling feature he thought were worth it. He even helped me out by delivering the car since I didn't have anyone to drive me to the dealership. One of the coolest guys I've met in Phoenix. I got a nice deal, and the tax was lower at this location. But the biggest upside was being helped by someone that did a good job listening and building trust. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.