How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Madison 29 Apr 2019
James Jack was amazing! he helped me alot with the process and also went out of his way to make sure i was happy with everything. 10/10 would recommend to anyone
5 rate
Edmunds
Archer 26 Apr 2019
Each step was fantastic from the greeting to the exit. Cisco Garcia treated me like family. He bent over backward to make sure that every step in the process was extraordinary. He even found me a deal I didn't know I qualified for that saved me $500. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tea 26 Apr 2019
Jay was absolutely awesome! Made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend him. He made took good care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Philip Epstein 22 Apr 2019
My Father I drove from Tucson after the lack a of care at the Tucson Honda dealers He had bought Serveral other Mfg Brands all from the Eanhardt Car Family with total satisfaction But never from the Honda side We had called ahead on several 2019 Ridgelines RTL E We did run into several delay...s and issues ,But the Ernhardt Honda Family Lead By Kelly Parker, with Aid From Marcelino Chavez and Tom Daniels Managed to get us to the price we discussed they never once made us feel like since it wasn't there way that we should leave With Patience, creative thinking - out side of the box and giving on both sides they proved why they Are The No Bull Family I would differntley suggest skip the bull at the other car dealers and Go to one of The many Earnhardt dealers This was my first Time Buying from this dealership or any outside of Tucson ,but im glad I did the drive Phil Epstein , Tucson Az Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fox 13 Apr 2019
Tom Daniels at Earnhardt was the absolute best. He made the usually unpleasant experience of purchasing a vehicle a GREAT one. He was kind, knowledgeable, friendy, and even funny. Thank you Tom! It looks like you work very hard.
5 rate
Edmunds
AlleyJ 05 Apr 2019
This is my second car with Honda from this dealership and there’s a reason why. They are easy to work with and they make an effort to get you into the right car instead of just any car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 03 Apr 2019
Been bringing my civic here for years. Always treated with honesty and respect. Karyn is wonderful! Always makes you feel welcome. Had my windshield replaced also. Richard the Glass Manager is a great guy and did fast and professional work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Esmefred 31 Mar 2019
Fred Peralta it’s a great salesman he’s very knowledgeable and friendly made out purchase really easy he answered all our questions. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Groundskeeper 23 Mar 2019
Jesse is the best. He is very knowledgeable and personable. He's a good listener That is very important to me. Thanks Jesse. I look forward to our next service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondacustomerfor life 23 Mar 2019
I recently purchased a new Honda at this dealership. I have been a service customer here since I moved to Arizona 8 years ago. I can always count on Karyn Hatch and Jesse to take outstanding care of me and my vehicles. They are always friendly and caring. Best possible experience each and every ...time! This is why I chose to purchase my new Honda at Earnhardt Honda in Avondale. Now our family has two Hondas! Give these guys a raise! Thank you Karyn and Jesse! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.