How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike 19 Feb 2019
Working with Karyn at Earnhardt service is always a pleasure. She’s always ready for me when I arrive. Feel like it’s red carpet treatment all the time. Work is done in an expedient and professional manner. Always my highest recommendation!
5 rate
Cars.com
RAMON. IGNACIO SANTAMARIA. VAZQUES 18 Feb 2019
Estoy. Excelente. Feliz. Y. Le. Doy. Un 10. Al. Señor. José. Melo un. Excelente. Vendedor. Y. Le. 10. Excelente. Vendedor. Vallan. A. Comprar. En. Honda. Y. Visiten. A. Jose. Melo. Excelente. Vendedor
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy, with my great new Honda Civic 18 Feb 2019
Thanks to the wonderful service from sales person Jeffrey Alfeche, I have my great new Honda Civic. Jeff made sure I was able to purchase the style and color I wanted. The buying process was completed in a very timely, courteous and expertise manner. Thank you Earnhardt and Jeff!
5 rate
Cars.com
Newhondafan 17 Feb 2019
Since the demise of Saturn, car buying has gone back to being a stressful and.sometimes contentious experience. Not so at Earnhardt and particularly with their sales associate Sarah Duarte. She was knowledgeable and listened well , so more of a gentle “pull” than push style. Spent all th...e time needed after the sale as well. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
New Honda enthusiasts 17 Feb 2019
Car buying should not be a stressful experience, in our case it wasn’t! Sarah was a great combination of knowledge and good listening. A pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 16 Feb 2019
Just picked up my third lease at Earnhardt it's my fourth Honda overall.Smooth and hassle free Transaction as always thanks to my salesman Marcelino Chavez and finance rep Raffi.Honda always puts out a good reliable product and I am loving my new Honda CRV EXL...Thanks Fellas good Job
5 rate
Cars.com
djjoeyt 16 Feb 2019
I purchased my 08 Civic brand new in Cerritos, CA and I have been getting it serviced here in Avondale, AZ since 2009. 11 years and 230,000 + miles later, I still do not regret bringing my business to Earnhardt Honda. Maybe I'm lucky, but the two service reps that I've dealt with in the last 10 yea...rs have been amazing. Jesse is your guy if you need someone who is honest, consistent and will make you feel like your car is in good hands. Thank you! Joey Torres Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GT 16 Feb 2019
We just leased a Honda CR-V and conducted the whole deal online and over the phone. Negotiated the price and the lease payment and the dealer delivered the vehicle to our house and we signed the papers without stepping foot in the dealership. Best car buying experience I have had. Worked with Tom... Daniels and after signing the papers in our home he sat with us an explained all the features of the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bklyn67 16 Feb 2019
Just picked up my third lease at Earnhardt it's my fourth Honda overall.Smooth and hassle free Transaction as always thanks to my salesman Marcelino Chavez and finance rep Raffi.Honda always puts out a good reliable product and I am loving my new Honda CRV EXL...Thanks Fellas good Job
5 rate
Edmunds
Tabitha 10 Feb 2019
Glenn always manages my car services efficiently and professionally. He appreciates my business and my time. Scheduling services is easy, reminders are appreciated and communication throughout maintenance makes the process seamless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.