How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lena 11 Dec 2018
David Mach is the best person to work with: Extremely .attentive to my concerns ( just wish I having less concerns that I have already acquired with my Honda Civic 2016) David’s friendliness and superior qualifications are the main keys for me to drive longer commute compared with nearby Hond...a dealerships. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stevieinaz 09 Dec 2018
We always receive excellent service with the 2017 Honda CRV we purchased at Earnhardt in 2017. Brian Coover took great care of us in Glenn Cabel's absence December 3, 2018.
5 rate
DealerRater
JAMESA 06 Dec 2018
I had never had a good experience with dealerships before, but I will say Earnhardt Honda was an amazing experience. Sarah Duarte was amazing and helped me get a great deal on my car. She was able to send me a breakdown of the monthly payments before I went in. There was no haggling, waiting for the...m to “talk to a manager” to lower the price, or any other dealer tricks. They care about having lifelong customers that they treat well, not a one time sale with a big commission. I will be recommending anyone I know who wants a new car to Sarah. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JAMESA 06 Dec 2018
I had never had a good experience with dealerships before, but I will say Earnhardt Honda was an amazing experience. Sarah Duarte was amazing and helped me get a great deal on my car. She was able to send me a breakdown of the monthly payments before I went in. There was no haggling, waiting for the...m to “talk to a manager” to lower the price, or any other dealer tricks. They care about having lifelong customers that they treat well, not a one time sale with a big commission. I will be recommending anyone I know who wants a new car to Sarah. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Csm 06 Dec 2018
I have purchased 5 cars from them, and they’ve always done right by me for sales and service expectations were always met or exceeded
5 rate
DealerRater
Cristal Martinez 28 Nov 2018
Great service! I strongly recommend you folks get Blake Friend to help you out...he's incredibly helpful due to his knowledge about what you are trying to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cristal Martinez 28 Nov 2018
Great service! I strongly recommend you folks get Blake Friend to help you out...he's incredibly helpful due to his knowledge about what you are trying to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jayhix 17 Nov 2018
Great and easy buying experience.No pressure to buy.Salesperson Blake Friend was excellent. Made the buying experience super easy. Upfront no games. Leo was also awesome. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail Carlmark 07 Nov 2018
After 30 years of membership I FINALLY used the Costco Auto program and was introduced to Tom Daniels. He is GREAT! I don't live in the customary 25 mile radius to Earnhardt Honda so our first contacts were limited to Email and Text (my choice). Our first meeting was so laid back; no pressure but... with a determination of "lets make the deal that you want;" AND get you home before dark. And they did. When I drove off in my brand new 2018 CR V I experienced a euphoria never felt when I bought a new car. It was clean, prepped and pre-tested CORRECTLY. Tom had listened to what is important to ME about my car and took the time to make sure I knew how to make it work to my best advantage. The 3 hour ride home was a PLEASURE; the way I always imagined it should be. THANK YOU Tom Daniels! Gail Carlmark Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail Carlmark 07 Nov 2018
After 30 years of membership I FINALLY used the Costco Auto program and was introduced to Tom Daniels. He is GREAT! I don't live in the customary 25 mile radius to Earnhardt Honda so our first contacts were limited to Email and Text (my choice). Our first meeting was so laid back; no pressur...e but with a determination of "lets make the deal that you want;" AND get you home before dark. And they did. When I drove off in my brand new 2018 CR V I experienced a euphoria never felt when I bought a new car. It was clean, prepped and pre-tested CORRECTLY. Tom had listened to what is important to ME about my car and took the time to make sure I knew how to make it work to my best advantage. The 3 hour ride home was a PLEASURE; the way I always imagined it should be. THANK YOU Tom Daniels! Gail Carlmark Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.