How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt36 22 Mar 2019
I deal with Jesse in service every time I go o Honda. He always gives me the best. I received a oil change that took only 30 mins not even I was in and out. I recommend the dealership and Jesse to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason 21 Mar 2019
I worked with Bonnie in their sales department when I came in to purchase a new Honda Pilot. I had been looking for several months and Bonnie was great to work with and I felt I got a very fair deal. If you are going to purchase a Honda, I would recommend going to Earnhardt and asking for Bonnie.
5 rate
Edmunds
Lhudson 16 Mar 2019
Karyn is the best Service Advisor. She has seen me through the service on my last two cars, quite a few years. Even though it cost money for the service I look forward to seeing her each time. Very professional and personable. It's always a pleasure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jazminmartinez 09 Mar 2019
Elton Edwards was a big help! I went in with my dad to look for a car and something that was affordable for me and Elton Edwards got right on it. He gave us different options and got me out of there with a Honda Civic! I Will definitely recommend my friends and family to go to see Elton Edwards. I a...ppreciate everything he did for me today! Thank you Elton Edwards!!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Nancy, music 08 Mar 2019
Tom was the car salesman I worked with at Earnhardt Honda. He was friendly, professional, honest and concise. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
BF81 27 Feb 2019
Andy and Jose were super nice and friendly. They were professional without being pushy. They gave me a great value on my trade in and a great deal on the new car. I had to come late at night and they stayed late to close me out. All in all - a great experience!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 26 Feb 2019
Excellent Service Advisor Jesse Martinez always provides in-depth advise. I always feel like he has provided the service I require not just something to sell.
5 rate
Cars.com
Z 25 Feb 2019
We recently purchased a new Honda vehicle from Earnhardt Honda in Avondale, AZ. Our consultant, Sarah Duarte, was extremely helpful. She listened to our needs and worked with us through the buying process. More times than not, buying a car can be a painful experience, however Sarah Duarte made it an... enjoyable experience. After we took possession of the vehicle she was kind enough to set up several devices in the vehicle so that everything was usable driving off the lot. 5 stars for Earnhardt Honda and especially Sarah Duarte. Thank you and we hope to do business with you again. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
NM 24 Feb 2019
Sarah Duarte helped me buy a new 2019 CR-V on 2/23/19. The interaction could not have been better. She was knowledgeable, friendly, knew the product, treated me well and listed to my questions and answered them....no BS/no games. It was also a relatively quick and easy transaction as these things go.... I appreciated that they had what i wanted in stock, communicated in a non-overbearing way, and did the deal as promised with minimal problems. Also, it was a pretty competitive deal....I drove over 40 miles and passed 6 other Honda dealerships who were closer to me, and it was a great decision to do so. Thank you, Sarah and thank you Earnhardt Honda. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Cwgcar2013 23 Feb 2019
When I called Karyn Hatch she was so sweet and kind in taking care of me..Karyn Hatch the Service Advisor was awesome. She made sure that I knew What was wrong and what they were going to do to fix my car. She also made arrangements for someone to pick us up. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.