How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
neydel 07 Feb 2019
David is my service advisor and he always gives exceptional customer service when I take my car in for maintenance. David is always so sweet and attentive to any concerns or questions I may have.
5 rate
DealerRater
Calista 02 Feb 2019
I was really nervous to buy a car and Jose Melo made me feel very secure with my purchase. I did not know much about cars but I left with a great amount of knowledge and a reliable car
5 rate
Cars.com
Gina C., Luke Air Force Base, Glendale, AZ 01 Feb 2019
I bought my odyssey back in October and since then have run into an issue that Honda is working on resolving.  While my issue has nothing to do with Earnhardt, I do want to say that Jesse in service along with Austin Hyde have been amazing helping me and making sure things are moving in the right d...irection. I have expressed frustration but they have stayed strong and calm! These guys have went above and beyond and hopefully very soon we will have an actual fix! Thank you Earnhardt!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ron from Maricopa 30 Jan 2019
I very recently made an acquisition of a new Honda @ Earnhardt Honda. Our first contact with the dealership was Marcelino Chavez. A very knowledgeable and helpful sales manager. He spent a lot of time with us answering our questions and showing us how, among other things, how these new modern saf...ety devices help to prevent accidents and lessen the damage in accidents that do occur. The people from the dealership, from the General Manager on down, seem to lean over backwards, to provide a friendly atmosphere. All in all, quite different from some of my experiences in the past. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 23 Jan 2019
We actually didn’t go here to buy a car. We were just looking. But after we test drove a vehicle, we knew it was what we wanted. It was just a matter of talking numbers. Jorge Ruiz was our knowledgeable, professional and honest sales person. He stayed with us through all the negotiations and spent... a great deal of time with us. Marty in finance was also very skilled and efficient in the whole process. Even the general manager came out and introduced himself to us. It’s a full service, friendly dealership with integrity and a mission to help each customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon Yoder 21 Jan 2019
Love my civic! Quick easy process. Ask for Alex Brown, best sales rep in the area, super patient, great with business, he will make things happen!
5 rate
Cars.com
JB 20 Jan 2019
We recently purchased a vehicle at Earnhardt Honda. The staff was very good to work with. Our salesman, Elmer Morris, was great and very knowledgeable of the vehicle. After the purchase, he dedicated a lot of time to explaining all the features and settings on the vehicle. We would certainly con...tact Earnhardt Honda and Elmer Morris when we are in the market for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Dave 19 Jan 2019
Jorge was polite and courteous and took our offers to his manager quickly. Elton Edwards was also a pleasure to talk to when Jorge was off on one of our visits.
5 rate
Cars.com
JRH 18 Jan 2019
Best Honda I have owned. Did 90% off process online and purchase was a breeze. Call Joel Langer he’s the best! The new Honda’s are amazing vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry Gantverg 14 Jan 2019
Alex Brown rocks!! Great customer service, like you were speaking with a friend. Alex takes care of you through the buying process, he keeps communicating with you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.