How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Giovanna5 11 Jan 2019
My situation was complicated and it took me 3 trips to purchase but it was all worth it. Tom Daniels was my sales rep, he was very patient with me and persistent on my finance situation until we made it happen. Marti our finance rep was just a helpful. Totally recommended.
5 rate
Edmunds
Giovanna5 11 Jan 2019
My situation was complicated and it took me 3 trips to purchase but it was all worth it. Tom Daniels was my sales rep, he was very patient with me and persistent on my finance situation until we made it happen. Marti our finance rep was just a helpful. Totally recommended.
5 rate
Edmunds
Gio 11 Jan 2019
My situation was complicated but they still made it happen. Tom Daniels was our rep, he is so patient, helpful and persistent. Marti was our finance rep and was just as good. Totally recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
PST 08 Jan 2019
I have worked with David Mach for years and never have been disappointed. He treats you like family. If he suspects that there is a problem with your vehicle he investigates until he comes up with an answer. I would recommend dealing with David 100%.
5 rate
DealerRater
Deeznutz 07 Jan 2019
Thank you Jose Melo I love my new Honda Accord beep beep
5 rate
Edmunds
Venicia 07 Jan 2019
Brian is courteous and professional. I prefer to travel to this location as opposed to the dealers nearest me because I always receive such great service at Earnhardt. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Deeznutz 07 Jan 2019
Thank you Jose Melo I love my new Honda Accord beep beep
5 rate
Edmunds
cierra cortina 06 Jan 2019
Blake Friend was the best dealer I have dealt with! He was an awesome dealer and provided all of my needs and worked well with my dad and I.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jermaine Johnson 03 Jan 2019
I can't tell you how much I appreciate Alex Brown and the Eanhardt Honda family for helping my wife and I get two brand new Hondas. We also both got the lowest interest rates we've ever had on vehicles. When things looked like they weren't going to happen, the finance team stepped up and trusted in ...us to make our deal a reality. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Earnhardt has a lifetime customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beardownjj 03 Jan 2019
I can't tell you how much I appreciate Alex Brown and the Eanhardt Honda family for helping my wife and I get two brand new Hondas. We also both got the lowest interest rates we've ever had on vehicles. When things looked like they weren't going to happen, the finance team stepped up and trusted in ...us to make our deal a reality. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Earnhardt has a lifetime customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.