How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
stonenat 11 Oct 2018
We went in this weekend to purchase our dream car! We originally met with one salesman who was not very knowledgeable with the Pilot we were interested in. We also had our 1 yr old and she was getting antsy after spending a couple hours at the dealership. That night, we reached back out through the ...Costco program, not knowing they were authorized through Costco and spoke with Michael Corado. He informed us about the program and specifics. We had an appointment to meet with him the following afternoon. He walked us through the whole car, answered any questions we had. Very calm! Professional! Easy to talk with. The management and staff were great to work with. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Sue 04 Oct 2018
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. When I called the sales person, Sarah Duarte, helped me get prequalified and approved via the phone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mbermudez 02 Oct 2018
Alvin T. Was super helpful and nice when I arrived. He answered any questions I had and the service was done fairly quickly! I will definitely be going back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeetg07 30 Sep 2018
Elton Edwards Thank you helping us find our perfect car. I know we made you run around in the sun asking for specific colors and upgrades. You did it all with a smile. Appreciate the knowledge you provided us about Honda vehicles. Thank you once again. We love our car!
5 rate
Edmunds
Jeetg07 30 Sep 2018
Elton Edwards Thank you helping us find our perfect car. I know we made you run around in the sun asking for specific colors and upgrades. You did it all with a smile. Appreciate the knowledge you provided us about Honda vehicles. Thank you once again. We love our car!
5 rate
Edmunds
Fily 29 Sep 2018
I have been coming here for my car services for awhile... I recommended this dealer they are all are very professionals. My representative Alvin is not only an awesome representative and explains everything in detail, but a great person.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gus 28 Sep 2018
Jesse Mattines IS my service.advisor. Jesse has always been upfront with me on all my service problems. I never worry when my wife takes the car in for service because I KNOW Jesse will provide outstanding service. It is uncommon to find an individual who is a professional as well as a nice person.... I must say all of Honda Earnhardt person try hard to please.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jose Melo 28 Sep 2018
Jose Melo was immediately attentive as I approached the entrance. Polite, humorous and professional. He was able to work out a great deal! Thank you! The process of buying a car was a bit long due to a new system. But overall experience was great!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ruben1216 24 Sep 2018
The customer service upon arrival is great they immediately assisted me. The Gentleman David that assisted me was very friendly and professional and the service was fast. They did an exceptional job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Elisa10 22 Sep 2018
I bought my first car here. As a first time car buyer I was nervous and had many questions. They were very helpful here and did a lot to help me get the car I wanted. Would recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.