How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
stonenat 11 Oct 2018
We went in this weekend to purchase our dream car! We originally met with one salesman who was not very knowledgeable with the Pilot we were interested in. We also had our 1 yr old and she was getting antsy after spending a couple hours at the dealership. That night, we reached back out through the ...Costco program, not knowing they were authorized through Costco and spoke with Michael Corado. He informed us about the program and specifics. We had an appointment to meet with him the following afternoon. He walked us through the whole car, answered any questions we had. Very calm! Professional! Easy to talk with. The management and staff were great to work with. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
stonenat 11 Oct 2018
We went in this weekend to purchase our dream car! We originally met with one salesman who was not very knowledgeable with the Pilot we were interested in. We also had our 1 yr old and she was getting antsy after spending a couple hours at the dealership. That night, we reached back out through the ...Costco program, not knowing they were authorized through Costco and spoke with Michael Corado. He informed us about the program and specifics. We had an appointment to meet with him the following afternoon. He walked us through the whole car, answered any questions we had. Very calm! Professional! Easy to talk with. The management and staff were great to work with. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Jose Melo 28 Sep 2018
Jose Melo was immediately attentive as I approached the entrance. Polite, humorous and professional. He was able to work out a great deal! Thank you! The process of buying a car was a bit long due to a new system. But overall experience was great!
4 rate
Cars.com
Jessie A 03 Jul 2018
My service advisor is David Mach, and I am so greatful for his genuine concern not only for my Honda, but that my experience is completely satisfactory
4 rate
DealerRater
Dddddd 27 Apr 2018
Stephanie went above & beyond to take care of my needs. She’s my go-to. I highly recommend her ???? Her sweet personality adds to the great experience. Thanks Steph! On another note, Marcelino is a Hong’s Guru. Seek him out for sales. He’s superlative in every way ????????????????
4 rate
DealerRater
Megan K 02 Apr 2018
I purchased my Jeep in Gilbert, but have since moved. It was time for my first Auto Butler appointment, in which my original Jeep salesman had to call and ensure that I was allowed to go to Earnhardt Honda since it was the closest location to me that had the Auto Butler program. I get anxiety every ...time I have to service my vehicle because of the awful experiences i've had with my Jeep dealership in the past, so I was worried that Honda would be terrible since I wasn't technically one of their customers. That being said, Karen was my service provider. She is such a sweetheart and made the whole process very easy for me. I wish I could get all of my services done here, just because of the pleasant experience I had with her. Show more
4 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Talon 02 Apr 2018
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Megan K., Peoria, AZ 27 Mar 2018
I purchased my Jeep in Gilbert, but have since moved. It was time for my first Auto Butler appointment, in which my original Jeep salesman had to call and ensure that I was allowed to go to Earnhardt Honda since it was the closest location to me that had the Auto Butler program. I get anxiety every ...time I have to service my vehicle because of the awful experiences I've had with my Jeep dealership in the past, so I was worried that Honda would be terrible since I wasn't technically one of their customers.

That being said, Karen was my service provider. She is such a sweetheart and made the whole process very easy for me. I wish I could get all of my services done here, just because of the pleasant experience I had with her.
Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jenn 20 Mar 2018
Always go there for oil change. Good service ever time. Friendly people. Good price with coupon. Make sure you show the coupon or else they will charge regular price.
4 rate
DealerRater
Sandramitchell10 14 Feb 2018
Waiting area is awesome! Just one thing, wish that the pricing of the services was posted to visually see. Misunderstood the pricing of some of the services.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.