How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mai Anchor 24 May 2019
Kelly and Michael Corado helped me sealed the deal on a brand new 2019 honda accord. Unfortunately, I had to drive from the east valley just to get a deal on an accord, but Earnhardt made it happen again. Thanks again gentlemen, for the seamless process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Pena 19 May 2019
It was a great night. Jacob and Jamal made it an awesome experiencince for us being that it was my daughters first car. We are very happy the way Jacob and Jamal took care of us. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Aidan_g 13 May 2019
Elton Edwards was very nice and able to help me find a brand new car and was not pushy at all. He let me give him a price I was willing to spend and did everything in his power to make that happen. Great cars salesman.
5 rate
Edmunds
LuckysMom 13 May 2019
If you want a Service Advisor that is honest, doesn't recommend unneccessary services, and allows you to ask questions go with Karyn, she'll never disappoint.
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug 11 May 2019
León has been our service advisor for the last 3 times we brought our Honda in to be serviced. He is very friendly and thanked us each time. When additional repair opportunities were found León was helpful and not pushy about what we should have repaired right now. I would recommend León for anyo...ne taking their vehicle into to Earnhardt for service and repair Doug Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joyce Hawkins 11 May 2019
I absolutely hate buying cars! But, this team made it the most friendly, fair and fast experience I have ever had. Sarah Duarte made me comfortable, knew her product and was attentive to my parameters and wish list. She gave me everything I asked for and kept it in my price range.,,,and had me out t...he door in under 4 hours. It was refreshing to see the GM out on the floor and providing a BBQ for the employees and even fed us clients! Pablo made financing easy and quick. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. Everyone treated me like family. Best buying experience ever!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Matczak 09 May 2019
Cisco Garcia was great! He really cared and made the whole process comfortable. I highly suggest anybody that needs a car should definitely try Earnhardt Honda - Avondale. Ask for Cisco Garcia
5 rate
Cars.com
PF 07 May 2019
I took our car in for an oil change service and a concern around steering wheel vibrating upon applying brakes. Leon had the tech look into this and provided detailed feedback on what he thought the problem might be. He didn't try to upsell me or lead me to other fixes not necessary for the moment.... He was kind, professional, knowledgeable, and available. He kept me in communication throughout the process and answered every question I had. It is difficult to trust any dealership, but professionals like Leon earn trust well. Thank you, Leon. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackie 02 May 2019
Elton Edwards was very pleasant and helpful during my car buying process. Like most people I despise the whole process, but Elton and Earnhardt Honda made it smooth and simple. I would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackie 02 May 2019
Elton Edwards was very pleasant and helpful during my car buying process. Like most people I despise the whole process, but Elton and Earnhardt Honda made it smooth and simple. I would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.