How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Time and time again they have helped us become a better dealership. Whether through praise or criticism, we will always find ways to improve, and with your help we can improve even faster.

Write us a review or a testimonial about your experience with us using your favorite online review service. If you haven’t been to Earnhardt Honda yet, then take a look at the reviews below to learn all about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TDM@620 13 Apr 2017
After having a horrible experience with another dealership, and at risk of being stuck without a car, our experience here was such a relief. Our salesman Steve Shannon found us a car that fit all of our financing requirements within minutes over the phone. He also took the time to answer all our que...stions and give advice when we were confused about the deal that had fallen through at another dealership. When went down later that evening and met Steve at Earnhardt Honda, the car and its terms were exactly as we had been promised. He was so friendly and genuine and offered information about the car we hadn't even thought to ask. Then we were walked through the purchase process in such an open and honest way. He went through every step and patiently answered all of our questions. Any time he stepped away he let us know what he was taking care of, and each new piece of paper work was gone over and both Steve and the finance department took great care to make sure we understood everything and that no details changed. It took only about an hour and half from start to finish. Don't do what we did and assume that because you want a lower priced used vehicle that you can't go to a dealership that sells new cars. We never felt that we were not top priority customers just because we were purchasing used and Steve can be trusted to find you exactly what you want. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Laurie and Dan 19 Jan 2015
We dealt with Jay Kleiner and an associate named Kevin. They were straight forward with us. Kevin had been working all day and went home. Kevin picked up our vehicle the next day in Prescott. Jay was very knowledgeable, pleasant and honest with us. We had a very bad experience with Bell Honda, so we... went to Earnhardt and had no trouble. It was great working with Jay. Thank you again. Laurie and Dan Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
hoosier 16 Jul 2015
I was there for several hours but I got what I wanted and at the price I wanted. The service was terrific and Bonnie was very interested and mindful of my needs and wants. This was a great experience. My first lease but I know I am going to enjoy both the car and the plan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jermaine Johnson 03 Jan 2019
I can't tell you how much I appreciate Alex Brown and the Eanhardt Honda family for helping my wife and I get two brand new Hondas. We also both got the lowest interest rates we've ever had on vehicles. When things looked like they weren't going to happen, the finance team stepped up ...and trusted in us to make our deal a reality. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Earnhardt has a lifetime customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tucson Bob 11 Apr 2017
Just bought my 34th New car from Earnhardt Honda and it was a delight. We live in Tucson where the deals aren't so competitive and the service is shaky. I made one more call to Earnhardt Honda in Phoenix and they gave me the best deal with no haggling. Mark Crump, the old pro, knew I was get...ting burned out from all the bologna that is out there. He was kind and understanding and delivered on his word. The car was nicely discounted and not full of unwanted addendum items like Nitrogen in the tires, paint sealant and the like. The internet manager named Kelley, also was so professional and helped with the finance. The distance from Tucson to Phoenix seemed closer than that of the dealer on 22nd Street here in Tucson. I got the car I wanted with the options I wanted and the color that was just perfect. The deal was done inside an hour and Mark Crump drove it to Tucson and patiently went over all the gadgets. Great personnel, great service, straight forward deal...go to Earnhardt Honda and ask for Mark Crump. He will treat you right. It was actually fun! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Geoff and Wendy 13 Jan 2015
The best car buying experience I have had. Met Elton Edwards on the lot, told him exactly what we wanted. He said it would take a while to find it in the storage area, so we said we would come back tomorrow. There was no pressure to stay and wait. Came back the next day and the car was ready for us.... We had no problems trading in our other cars, which we thought that they gave us a very good price. We quickly agreed on the price and proceeded with the purchase. When we took possession of the car Elton spent a lot of time with us going over the features of the car and even set up our cell phone with the Bluetooth. Elton also did follow up with us the next day. This was a totally different car buying experience than I have experienced in the past. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J. Gray 27 Nov 2013
Chris Lindner,Sales Consultant at Earnhardt Honda,Avondale was very attentive and knowledgeable to our specific auto and pricing needs. He and the people at Earnhardt stayed within are requests which got us to purchase our new Accord in a short time period. It was a good experience; can you believe ...that! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lizziebear07 10 Apr 2017
Had a great day experience buying a vehicle here. They were very attentive to all my needs and worked out a deal that worked in my favor. They listened and got me a deal I was comfortable with. Working with Marcus Roe was amazing!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathleen DeLong 02 Jan 2015
Our salesman Robert Speer made our auto purchases absolutely wonderful. Robert is one of the nicest sales person that we have ever dealt with, he cares about the people he deals with and made up very comfortable, because it can be a long process when burying. Robert always made sure we were aware of... everything that was going on and was just a wonderful person to do business with so thank you for all your care! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Weinstein and Yu Cai 24 Nov 2013
On November 23, 2013, my wife and I had the pleasure of buying a new Honda CR-V from Elton Edwards and the other fine people at Earnhardt Honda. Although our visit was meant to be for fact-finding and test driving only, Elton was so knowledgeable about the car and the dealership was so accomodating ...in crafting a deal on both the CR-V and our trade-in that we felt comfortable making the purchase the same day. Credit also goes to Finance Manager Lynn Cole for putting the finishing touches on the deal with several vehicle protection plans. All in all, Earnhardt made the experience of buying a new car pleasant and rewarding. We give our highest reccomendation to Elton Edwards and the full satff at Earnhardt Honda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.